Honorary President – B Horton, President – N Corry, Chairman – D Pace

Manager – D Pace,  Asst. manager – A Lattie,  Team coach - G Murphy

Programme editor – B Pace,  Commercial manager – S Quinn,

Team Physio – A Cross, Groundsman – G Wood


 Football secretary - Bryan Pace

Category: Club Info

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information