Friday, 22 February 2013 19:26

New players

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)

Players coming in:

Yannick Nlate (goalkeeper)

Mathew Berkley (Forward)


Players leaving the club:

Aaron Walters, James Ellison,

Bruno Silva, Sean Doherty

Andrews Frempong




Read 975 times Last modified on Friday, 22 February 2013 19:32

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information